Leisure Informatics Society


 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  About usAbout us  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Latest topics
» New Gaming technologies
Mon May 14, 2018 1:03 pm by webmaster

» Big data in Horse racing
Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:29 am by webmaster

» Big Data In Gaming
Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:27 am by webmaster

» The Big Business of Big Data
Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:16 pm by webmaster

» Big Data: The Winning Formula In Sports
Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:14 pm by webmaster

» Big data can give athletes the winning edge
Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:13 pm by webmaster

» How sports teams win big with data
Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:12 pm by webmaster

» Eco -Tourism
Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:44 am by webmaster

» An empirical analysis of the link between team diversity and performance in sound recording projects
Wed Nov 09, 2016 3:20 pm by webmaster

» New age computing could make a difference at Rio 2016 Olympics
Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:55 am by webmaster

» Liquor & Gaming NSW media and news
Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:51 am by webmaster

» Australasian gambling review / Paul H. Delfabbro.
Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:40 am by webmaster

» Marine Eco Tourism - Opportunities & Challenges
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:07 pm by webmaster

» Marine Eco Tourism
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:04 pm by webmaster

» The New Hotel Classification System – A Breath of Fresh Air Finally Arrives!
Sun Mar 27, 2016 7:35 pm by webmaster

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Jul 2018
 
Mon 02 Jul 2018
 
Tue 03 Jul 2018
 
Wed 04 Jul 2018
 
Thu 05 Jul 2018
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
 
Mon 09 Jul 2018
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
 
Wed 11 Jul 2018
 
Thu 12 Jul 2018
 
Fri 13 Jul 2018
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
 
Mon 16 Jul 2018
 
Tue 17 Jul 2018
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
 
Thu 19 Jul 2018
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
 
Sun 22 Jul 2018
 
Mon 23 Jul 2018
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
 
Wed 25 Jul 2018
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
 
Tue 31 Jul 2018